Monday, July 28, 2014

BMP Presents~ Stephanie Rowe's Darkness Possessed Blog Tour & Giveaway!!

Welcome to my stop on Stephanie Rowe's Darkness Possessed Blog Tour & Giveaway presented by Book Monster Promotions. Don't forget to fill out the rafflecopter form for your chance to win.!!

Title: Darkness Possessed
Author: Stephanie Rowe
Series: Order of the Blade, #9 
Release Date: July 28, 2014

A fatal mistake stripped Zach Roderick of the powers that define him, leaving him a tormented shadow of the warrior he once was. Now, his teammate's life depends on Zach resurrecting the fire that once burned within him. As he undertakes a battle he has no way to win, he is derailed by a tempestuous beauty that awakens in him the dark desires that destroyed him once before. 

The scars etched on Rhiannon Diaz's soul are so deep that she will never again be free. The once-powerful guardian is facing her last and greatest battle, and failure means a return to a sexual enslavement that is far worse than death. Her intense and passionate need for the powerful warrior who has vowed to protect her threatens the very foundation of her survival, but his refusal to abandon her drags them both into a world where wild, untamed passion rages, and surrender is their only chance. 

All books in the Order of the Blade series are intended to be standalones that can be read in any order. The chronological reading order, however, is as follows: DARKNESS AWAKENED, DARKNESS SEDUCED, DARKNESS SURRENDERED, FOREVER IN DARKNESS, DARKNESS REBORN, DARKNESS ARISEN, DARKNESS UNLEASHED, INFERNO OF DARKNESS, DARKNESS POSSESSED (Available July 2014). 

Buy Links:
Amazon: Darkness Possessed (Order of the Blade)
Print: Darkness Possessed (Order of the Blade) (Volume 9)
Barnes & Noble

Join Stephanie Rowe and guest authors to celebrate the release of DARKNESS POSSESSED on Monday, July 28 from 5-9pm EST.

Four-time RITA® Award nominee and Golden Heart® Award winner Stephanie Rowe is the nationally bestselling author of more than forty published novels. Stephanie has received starred reviews from Booklist and high praise from Publisher's Weekly. Stephanie is the author of the bestselling Order of the Blade paranormal romance series, and she will be launching a new vampire series in Sept/Oct 2014. She also writes the intensely passionate Ever After series, and the gripping Alaska Heat romantic suspense series. She also published in teen fiction, middle grade fiction, and motivational nonfiction.

Contact Stephanie:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sunday July 27
Night Owl Reviews
Rage, Sex and Teddy Bears
Mythical Books
Monlatable Book Reviews
Paranormal Romance Fans for Life
In Shadows Spotlight
Sassy Book Lovers
Wicked Women Book Blog
Musings In Fiction Alley
Romance Junkies Interview & Review

Monday July 28
Kristina's Books & More
For Whom The Books Toll
Bookin' It Reviews
Book Liaison

Tuesday July 29
Vampires, Werewolves, & Fairies Oh My     

Wednesday July 30
The Reading Cafe
KT Book Reviews
Coffee Talk Writers
Binding Addiction       

Thursday July 31
In The Pages of a Good Book
Dirty Girl Romance
Urban Girl Reader
Team Tynga's Reviews
Diane's Book Blog

Friday August 1
I Smell Sheep
KT Book Reviews   

Saturday August 2
Queen of the Night Reviews
Dalene's Book Reviews    
Book Lovin' Mamas
Ramblings From This Chick
Fang Freaking Tastic Reviews

No comments:

Post a Comment